Weather in Tulare (Updated 23 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    55 °F

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From NW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    5.46 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tulare

      • 24 Feb, Fri 55 / 32 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 56 / 34 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 56 / 38 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 55 / 43 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 56 / 38 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 58 / 39 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 62 / 40 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 64 / 43 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 66 / 45 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments